Service Array:
Individual Skill Development and Enhancement

I was born in Denver, Colorado. Moving 11 times in 19 years. Both my parents battling alcohol and cocaine addictions. My mother suffered from borderline personality disorder. Seemed either myself, or one of my other two siblings, was always kicked out of our home during our mothers’ episodes. Living and walking the streets throughout our teenage years. Our only support was each other. While our father pretended to not notice. My brother and I turned to alcohol and drugs both by age 12. Our baby sister turned to suicide.  

I put myself through college. Ran a business for 22 years. I stayed in dysfunctional relationships. Surviving not thriving. Raising 3 boys outside of their biological father. Working 70-80 hrs a wk to provide. Not realizing that I was suffering with anxiety, depression, CPTSD, fibromyalgia and ADHD until 9 years ago. All leading to me living in a very dissociated state of being until my physical and mental breakdown 9 years ago. 

 In 2017 I started on my own healing journey. Focusing on my faith. Incorporating inner child healing through the vast world of Astrology. I have since become a life coach. Incorporating birth chart readings for my clients. I sold my business in Colorado. Moved to Beaver Dam, Wisconsin in 2022, I became a certified peer specialist last year. My goal as a life coach/ mentor/ advocate is to work alongside individuals and be the best support I can be. Coming from a place of compassion and understanding without judgment. Getting back into nature. And living in the present moment. Kayaking, boating, dirt bike, mountain bike riding and walking bare foot in the grass is where I find my personal peace